Contact Us


The NAZARETH MOTHERHOUSE is at 1300 Washington St., Concordia, Kan. For general information, call 785/243-2113, ext. 1101, or email jwahlmeier@csjkansas.org.

Our administrative offices are at the CSJ CENTER, 215 Court St., Concordia, Kan. For general information, call 785/243-2149 or email csjcenter@csjkansas.org.

Our mailing address is:
PO Box 279
Concordia KS 66901

If you have questions about our guidelines for commenting on this website, CLICK HERE for more information.

To find specific contact information for offices and ministries, check the alphabetical list below (and where there is more information available elsewhere in this site, the name of the office or ministry is a clickable link to that page):

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES (accounting, human resources, Leadership Council)
CSJ Center
215 Court St.
PO Box 279
Concordia KS 66901

Phone: 785/243-2149
Fax: 785/243-4741

ARCHIVES  Sister Bernadina Pachta
785/243-2113, ext. 1112
csjarchives@csjkansas.org

CHAPLAIN  Father Jim Hoover
785/541-0409 (cell)
jhoover@csjkansas.org

COMMUNICATIONS Sarah Jenkins, director
785/243-2113, ext. 1217
sjenkins@csjkansas.org

CONCORDIA COMMUNITY GARDEN OF HOPE
on the grounds of the Nazareth Motherhouse
Sister Betty Suther, coordinator
785/243-4428
bsuther@mannahouse.org

CSJ ASSOCIATES  Sister Janet Lander and Sister Jean Befort, directors
jlander@mannahouse.org
jeanbefort@csjkansas.org

DEVELOPMENT  Sister Jean Rosemarynoski, director
785/243-2113, ext. 1225
jrose@csjkansas.org

Holly Brown, assistant director
785/243-2113,  ext. 1221
hbrown@csjkansas.org

GIFT SHOP (at the Nazareth Motherhouse)
1300 Washington St.
Concordia KS 66901
785/243-2113, ext. 1101
jwahlmeier@csjkansas.org

HANDS ACROSS OUR COMMUNITY  Christina Brodie, director
785/275-2501
cbrodie@csjkansas.org

HUMAN RESOURCES  Doug Herman, director
785-243-2149
dherman@csjkansas.org

JUSTICE & PEACE CENTER  Sister Esther Pineda, director
905 E. Prescott Road
PO Box 2663
Salina KS 67402
785/823-1650

LEADERSHIP COUNCIL  Sister Marcia Allen, congregational president
785/243-2149
mallen@csjkansas.org

Vicky Thoman, administrative assistant
785/243-2149
csjcenter@csjkansas.org

MANNA HOUSE OF PRAYER  Susan LeDuc
323 E. Fifth St.
PO Box 675
Concordia KS 66901
785/243-4428
retreatcenter@mannahouse.org

NAZARETH MOTHERHOUSE
1300 Washington St.
Concordia KS 66901
785/243-2113, ext. 1101
jwahlmeier@csjkansas.org

NEIGHBOR TO NEIGHBOR, a center for women
Sisters Jean Befort, Pat McLennon and Ramona Medina, directors
103 E. Sixth St.
Concordia KS 66901
785/262-4215
neighbortoneighbor@csjkansas.org

PRAYER MINISTRY
(To send prayer requests to the Sisters living at the Motherhouse)
prayer@csjkansas.org

VOCATION OFFICE Sister Dian Hall and Sister Jan McCormick, co-directors
Sister Jan is in Kansas — reach her at 785/479-6795 or jmccormick@csjkansas.org
Sister Dian is in Georgia — reach her at 770/546-6461 or dianhall@csjkansas.org

VOLUNTEER OFFICE  Sister Julie Christensen, director
323 E. Fifth St.
PO Box 675
Concordia KS 66901
785/243-4428
jchristensen@mannahouse.org

WEBMASTER  Sarah Jenkins
785/243-2113, ext. 1217
sjenkins@csjkansas.org

YOUTH & YOUNG ADULT MINISTRY  Sister Julie Christensen
785/243-4428
jchristensen_ks@yahoo.com